Go to the 'Notice Board' page for information about (i) Jim Barr (ii) George Noon's Funeral, and  (iii) the 2024 LIBA AGM.

Limavady Trophy

Presented to the Irish four with the highest aggregate score on the day of the Miniature Indoor International

  1984/1985 1985/1986 1986/1987 1987/1988
Lead Tony Lynch Tim Orr Tim Orr Barrie Malone
Two John Dobson Mick Norris Nick Carroll Richard Clarke 
Three Gary Little David Kearns David Kearns John Dobson
Skip John Brady Gary Little Gary Little Peter McGuinness
  1988/1989 1989/1990 1990/191 1991/1992
Lead Bill Gibbons Mick Ryan   Tony Lynch Sean Fallon
Two Pat McBride Don Crowley Bob Stevenson  Kevin O'Hanlon
Three Mick Bradford Mark Ottley Ray Ottley Tom McCrum
Skip Gerry Smyth Mick Bradford David Kearns Mick O'Keefe
  1992/1993 1993/1994 1994/1995 1995/1996
Lead   Dave Hunt Sean Fallon Frank Shaw
Two No record Bill Ryan Richard Clarke  Bill Mc Michael
Three or Kevin O'Hanlon John Graham John Graham
Skip not presented Ian Roy Ian Roy Steve Touhy
  1996/1997 1997/1998 1998/1999 1999/2000
Lead Mike Lijinsky Noel McInerney Noel Finn John Keane
Two Bill Ryan Bill Baxter John Keane John McEvoy
Three Jim Donnelly Bill Ryan John Dobson Sam Welsh
Skip Bill Baxter John McGuinness Richard Webb Nick Carroll
  2000/2001 2001/2002 2002/2003 2003/2004
Lead Colin Nolan Brian Redmond Brian Redmond Sean Fallon
Two Eddie Kavanagh Mike Howley  Bob McComb  Des Hunter
Three Mike Sooby Des Hunter Tom McCrum Don Crowley
Skip Bill Baxter Steve Marrett Steve Marrett Richard Bennett
  2004/2005 2005/2006 2006/2007 2007/2008
Lead Bernard Drummond Colin Nolan Tony Batchelor Tony Batchelor
Two Kevin Clarke Bill Baxter Tony Leighton Terry Fitzgerald
Three Sean Fallon Mike Howley John Carey Bob Stack Jnr
Skip Tom McCrum Nick Carroll Nick Carroll John Carey
  2008/2009 2009/2010 2010/2011 2011/2012
Lead Wally Cowley John F. Farrell John F Farrell Nigel Penn
Two John O'Flynn Sean Fallon Frank Shaw John Lyttle
Three Colin Jones Dave Seymour Des Hunter Kevin Clarke
Skip Frank Oliver John Carey Stevie Marrett Mike Enright
      (T Fitzgerald in Semi)  
  2012/2013 2013/2014 2014/2015 2015/2016
Lead Frank Middleton Jason Lyttle Noel O'Shea Jason Lyttle
Two John Lyttle John Lyttle Colin Nolan John Lyttle
Three Colin Jones Colin Jones Jason Lyttle Colin Jones
Skip Frank Oliver Frank Oliver Colin Jones Frank Oliver
  (Jason Lyttle in Semi)      
  2016/17 2017/18 2018/19  
Lead Jason Lyttle Neil Kelsey Noel O’Shea  
Two John Lyttle Nick Gaffney Mike Allen  
Three Tom McCrum John F Farrell Andy Docker   
Skip Dave Seymour Dave Seymour Dave Seymour